18 October

Hey guys, I hope you had a good afternoon. I hope the work was clear 7s, and 8s I hope your test went well.

– Gr.8s, geography due tomorrow.

– Gr8s, maths homework + quizizz to be completed by tomorrow morning.

– Gr. 7s, french video project to be completed.

– Trip form + money

– Grade 8 High School info night tonight at 18h30.

– And lastly, today was quite a happy day for me so I’d like to share it with you. After a year of taking courses at York University, this afternoon was my convocation, which is the ceremony where you receive your diploma. So yeah, I received my Masters of Education 😋😜 ( you should totally call me Anseline-sensei now) 😁

Alright then, see you tomorrow!!

There I am before the ceremony 👍

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 18 October

  1. Aryan says:

    What test are you talking about?

    Anseline-Sensei 😛

    Like

  2. benni_super2017 says:

    For geo, I only write two countries that have the same economy? Cuz that’s what you said

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Ben I gave a writing prompt too. Which one is the best type according to you and why?

    Like

  4. Mr.Muchacho says:

    Ben I gave a writing prompt too. Which one is the best type according to you and why?

    Like

  5. Mr.Muchacho says:

    Je sais, mais j’utilise mon iphone et c’est difficile de contrôler.

    Like

Leave a Reply

