17 Oct

Hello, I hope you enjoyed gym. 🙂

  • Gr. 7s, you will have Period 2 to conduct your interviews tomorrow. That is it for time given in class. You will not receive any other class time so come prepared with your questions.
  • Gr.7s – Science sheet to be completed for next class
  • Gr.8s – Maths quizizz has been assigned. (See post in your Maths section)
  • Both grades-  You will have 20mins in class before you need to submit the questions on the articles we read today. The more you have already done, the better. Any extra time will be added to D.P.A.
  • Trip form + money
  • Quote to be submitted to me

I think that’s all. I’ll see you tomorrowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 17 Oct

  1. Saleha says:

    K I was do in the quizziz, but my tablet was on zoom so I couldn’t see, therefore, I tried to zoom out, but it ended up clicking on something wrong

    Like

  2. Saleha says:

    Thank you, I’ll be careful

    Like

Leave a Reply

