16 May

  • No homework 🙂
  •  I hope you had fun today and that you successfully did your research.
  • By the way, I did not get fined 😛  I made up the whole thing so that you would behave better throughout the day.  Hehe 😀

Have a good afternoon 7B!

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 16 May

  1. Alexa says:

    You’re so evil! I actually felt bad for you

    Like

  2. benni_super2017 says:

    Wow, that is all i have to say

    Like

  3. omar says:

    hahaha. Thanks for the trip Mr. Anseline! 🙂

    Like

  4. Momo says:

    Oml Mr A smart! 😂😂😂

    Like

  5. Richard says:

    Wow Mr a, that is so troll.
    I felt bad for you Mr anseline.
    Guess what, I lied

    Like

  6. D. Anseline says:

    😂 Hmm you guys ran and screamed within a minute of stepping through the mall. Surely you can understand why i did that 🙂
    Anyway, i hope you all a good day.

    Like

  7. Gaby says:

    I knew it

    Like

  8. Abia says:

    Omg lol I’m so easy to fool. I actually believed you.

    Like

  9. Yashy says:

    I actually felt bad for u

    Like

  10. D. Anseline says:

    awww now im the one feeling bad

    Like

Leave a Reply

