06 September

  • $6 Agenda
  • Permission Forms
  • Verification Forms
This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 06 September

  1. Aryan is SpongeBob lol says:

    First comment yeah!

    Like

  2. Well hi I guess your still using the same one so I still have access to this so hahahahahhahahaha. But I won’t bother u guys i’ll just try to get first comment and say hi every now and then. 🙂

    Like

  3. Gaby says:

    My bday is tomorrow

    Like

  4. Ilwat💖 says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline! 🙂

    Like

  5. Mr.Baran says:

    Thanks for the home work Mr.Anseline

    Like

  6. AbdulSmash says:

    LOL ITS THE SAME WEBSITE SO ME MUFASA AND JOSH R GONNA STALK YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAA

    Like

  7. AbdulSmash says:

    also guys tell your class so everyone in grade 7 will be able to have a “group chat”

    Like

  8. Oh thanks for reminding me Mr.Anseline I forgot that I need to bring $6 for the agenda. This website will come in handy sometimes.

    Like

  9. Wait what happened to Maryam.

    Like

  10. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4r91mc8pbo HAHAHAHAHA! I am sorry I am using the website a little to my advantage but this is hilarious

    Like

  11. Ilwat💖 says:

    Is tomorrow a day 1?

    Like

Leave a Reply

