09 June

  • Rapports! This is it! Make it the best work you’ve ever done ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Maths Test Monday (Mostly focusing on solving equations – Practice questions and answers to be posted tomorrow)
  • Various forms + money to be handed in

    Have a wonderful weekend! ๐Ÿ˜€ See you Monday!

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to 09 June

  1. Mallark says:

    YAY Thx for the homework!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ilwat๐Ÿ’– says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline!!! Have a nice weekend! And thx for the time outside, it was fun!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ilwat๐Ÿ’– says:

    Lol Hannah we posted at the same time ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. YES I GOT A SHINY AFTER 5 HOURS OF PLAYING THIS GAME IT TOOK ME 4 DAYS BUT I DONT CARE

    Like

  5. Mr.Baran says:

    Thank you so much Mr.Anseline for letting us play capture the flag I hope we could play capture the flag another time this year.

    Like

  6. D. Anseline says:

    Hannah you forgot your Science board. And have a great party btw, hope you all enjoy yourselves ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  7. Cookie Monster says:

    Have a totally rad weekend everyone! Can’t wait for Saturday Hannah! Thank you for the homework and for capture the flag mr. Anseline! It was really fun

    Like

  8. Cookie Monster says:

    Awwwwwwwwwww

    Like

  9. Storyteller๐Ÿ˜‰ says:

    HELLOOO It’s me

    Like

  10. Cookie Monster says:

    Helooooooo from the dark siiiiiiiide

    Like

  11. Cookie Monster says:

    Whoops *hellooooooo

    Like

  12. AbdulSmash says:

    hi my name is imanoob
    today is a very special day because it wuz rlly fun today
    thanks for ctf and soccer at the end i almost scored but couldnt run anymore
    my name is imanoob

    Like

  13. Mr.Anseline thank you so much for the capture the flag and soccer for a little. Will you be posting the drama presentations on the website.

    Like

  14. #Lei says:

    I’m pumped again about the report because since I changed my topic to only air pollution there’s been more research and information on it.
    #PumpedLei

    Like

  15. Mallark says:

    Mr. Anseline when is the talent show?

    Like

  16. AbdulSmash says:

    Euro 2016 starts in 3 hours
    #Francegonnarek

    Like

  17. YES PAYET WITH A LATE GAME WINNER! THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST GOALS YOU COULD HAVE SEEN IN THIS TOURNAMENT!

    Like

  18. Maha says:

    Thx for the homework and the game outside, it was super fun. But I have a question, in our rapports can we put captions for some images?

    Like

  19. ABDULLAH I GOT A SHINY WAILMER WHILE CHAIN FISHING FOR 20 MINS!!!

    Like

  20. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I GOT ANOTHER SHINY!!!!!!! I GOT A SHINY MAGIKARP!!!!!!

    Like

  21. Mr.Anseline, can you please try to post the drama presentations, I want to watch them again.

    Like

  22. Ayan says:

    Mr. Anseline can I do 2 paragraphs for my solutions?

    Like

  23. Maha says:

    Mr.anseline for our rapports we can’t use je, but can we use nous and ils. Nous in like, quand nous sonmes sur chasse ca effect les animaux. So can we use nous im that way?

    Like

  24. Maha says:

    Mr.anseline for our rapports we can’t use je, but can we use nous and ils. Nous in like, quand nous sonmes sur chasse ca effect les animaux. So can we use nous in that way?

    Like

  25. Maha says:

    Sorry i mistakely wrote that 2 times!

    Like

  26. D. Anseline says:

    No you shouldn’t even be using nous. The report only states facts not opinions, or personal experiences. Try to just give the information.

    Like

  27. D. Anseline says:

    And effect is an English word. Better not have any of those in the rapport

    Like

  28. Mr.Baran says:

    Mr.Anseline would it be good if I put a quote in my report?

    Like

  29. AbdulSmash says:

    mr anseline my report is done i shared it if you want to see it
    i finished it wednesday but i forgot to tell you

    Like

  30. Ayan says:

    Mr. Anseline how much of our mark is this rapport?

    Like

  31. Cookie Monster says:

    Mr. Anseline can I make my font size 11 because I have a lot of information?

    Like

  32. Maha says:

    Mr.anseline can I use third personne, in my rapport.

    Like

  33. Mallark says:

    Do you have to explain your picture in your paragraphs? Cause I think they r pretty self explanatory.

    Like

  34. Mallark says:

    Thx, and I hope so too.

    Like

  35. Safia says:

    Does your title page need a specific font?

    Like

  36. Mallark says:

    Mr. Anseline I shared my rapport with you, did you get it?

    Like

  37. Mr.Baran says:

    I am soooooo sad Ukraine lost against Germany 2-0

    Like

  38. Maha says:

    Mr.anseline do we need pictures for each paragraph?

    Like

  39. Cookie Monster says:

    Mr. Anseline can I have a glossary page instead of bolding the word then putting the english word below the paragraph, I don’t have enough space

    Like

  40. Cookie Monster says:

    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

