30 May

  • Maths H/W
  • Research for your rapport (any changes to your sections or sub-sections?)
  • Theatre Workshop (Form + Money)

Upcoming:

  • Social Studies Presentation
  • Algebra Quiz 2
This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to 30 May

  1. Mr.Baran says:

    Super Josh is first!

    Like

  2. Ilwat💖 says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline!!!!! 🙂 The hour of EQAO was the quietest hour of my life.

    Like

  3. Mallark says:

    thx for the homework! lol i was playing outside

    Like

  4. I have nothing to say so…………………. thank you for the h.w. post?

    Like

  5. Emma gummy bear Watson says:

    Thx for homework

    Like

  6. Maha says:

    Thx for the homework mr.anseline

    Like

  7. Mr.Anseline I don’t get 4(c) on the homework. I got 4+9+20-135. I can’t get a exact number for that.

    Like

  8. Mallark says:

    Mufasa I got the same and I never said u were dumb. tee hee

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Mr.Baran says:

    I am a genius!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Mr.Baran says:

    Just a little reminder to the boys soccer team that there is a game against the Bloorlea staff and we will destroy them!

    Like

  11. I know right MILAIN, COSTUS, CHRIS, ALLY, SHERRIFF, AND MIKE are great.

    Like

  12. Mr.Anseline I think I lost my math homework sheet, I think I might have dropped it while I was walking home I tried to look for it but I could not find it, so could I hand in a NQA tomorrow and get a new sheet btw I am really sorry 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

