20 May

  • Choose a topic for your rapport – All topics must be chosen by Tuesday
  • Keep working on your social studies
  • Letters for penpal

Have a great weekend 6B!

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

91 Responses to 20 May

  1. abdullah says:

    sbipe

    Like

  2. NNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    Like

  3. Ayan says:

    nobody do world hunger

    Like

  4. That behind the back cheese tho

    Like

  5. is anyone doing pollution for there rapport I wanted to do poverty but now I am interested in pollution

    Like

  6. Guys this is the most rare episode no kidding of spongebob please watch

    I hope u enjoy that’s all I have(raagish this may be really familiar to u) ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  7. Ilwat๐Ÿ’– says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline!!!!!!!!! Have a great LONG weekend!!!!!!! See you Tuesday!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  8. Mr.Baran says:

    Have a great Victoria day weekend!

    Like

  9. Huh I didn’t get my chocolate at the end of the day. Will I get it on Tuesday (My Birthday) Mr.Anseline? (The chocolate for doing that algebra problem on the board and finishing it first).

    Like

  10. Cookie Monster says:

    Hi everyone. Elizabeth if you are reading this can you please try to do some research on free the children this weekend to answer some of our questions on the document, I’m getting some research too but if we finish the research this weekend, we can focus on writing what we are going to say when we present. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  11. D. Anseline says:

    28 in color switch ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

  12. Mallark says:

    good for you Mr. Anseline my high score on my I pad is 30, so close!

    Like

  13. AbdulSmash says:

    mr anseline can i join mustafa and josh’s group for organizations internationaux

    Like

  14. Nik if u read dis can u share the social studies project slide with me I forgot to tell u

    Like

  15. AbdulSmash says:

    BAYERN 0-0 DORTMUND 4-3 ON PENS OMG THE DOUBLE LEAUGE AND CUP WIN

    Like

  16. Cookie Monster says:

    Mr. Anseline can I do Syrian refugees for my rapport?

    Like

  17. AII LETS GO AT HALF RAPS UP BY 13 AND DOUBLE P (Patrick Patterson) BREAKING LEBRONS ANKLES! DAYUMMMMMMMMMMMM!

    Like

  18. Mr.Baran says:

    I know We The North

    Like

  19. we got to win dis game if we don’t we basically lost the series

    Like

  20. I cant watch da game becuse my cable box is not working ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

  21. YES RAPS WIN! BIYOMBO WITH 25 REBOUNDS OMG! THE GUY IS AMAZING! LETS GO! WE ARE ON THE URGE OF A COMEBACK! SERIES NOW 2-1! CANADIAN POWER! #WETHENORTH & #WETHEOTHER

    Like

  22. YASSS TORONTO WON WE STILL HAVE A CHANCE AND BISMACK BIYOMBO BROKE A PLAYOFF RECORD WITH 26 REBOUNDS

    Like

  23. AbdulSmash says:

    copa del rey today barca probs gonna win

    Like

  24. Mr.Baran says:

    Hey Abdullah

    Like

  25. THAT’S NOTHING!!! THE RAPTORS BEAT THOSE CAVS BY 99-84!!!! GET WREKED SON!!!! I wonder when they’re going to eliminate those cavs.

    Like

  26. D. Anseline says:

    So a human bomb?…must be Tuesday in Central City ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ haha…alright, time to get on those essays!

    Like

  27. Mallark says:

    YAASSSSS Mr. Anseline!!!!!! I hope ur enjoying the Flash so far!

    Like

  28. D. Anseline says:

    Totally am!! 6 hours straight…sooo many things to discuss!

    Like

  29. Mallark says:

    ok ok… SEEE ITS A GOOD SHOW

    Like

  30. Cookie Monster says:

    mr. Anseline can I do bullying instead for my rapport?

    Like

    • Mr. Muchacho says:

      Yes you can. I’d like you to look at it on an international level though (how it happens in other countries)…if you don’t mind. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

      Like

  31. Cookie Monster says:

    So worldwide bullying?

    Like

  32. Cookie Monster says:

    Not at all. Thanks for the help๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  33. AbdulSmash says:

    can i do diseases for my report?
    if not can i do drugs

    Like

  34. Aryan says:

    I knew me wait little longer for the name I wanted๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ but I really want the name Abdullah that is why I chose it.

    Like

  35. Ilwat๐Ÿ’– says:

    Mr. Anseline, sorry to bother you but is tomorrow a day 3 or day 4?

    Like

  36. YAAA! GYM ON MY BD!

    Like

  37. D. Anseline says:

    What isn’t said…is often the real story.

    Like

  38. YES JV IS BACK FOR THE RAPS! BIYOMBO HAD A AMAZING RUN MAKING A NBA PLAYOFF RECORD(I think) AND A FRANCHISE RECORD BUT TIME TO BRING BACK THE BIG DOG! #FEEDJV!

    Like

  39. AbdulSmash says:

    omg we winning raptors winning at half time

    Like

  40. and everyone thought cleveland was going to sweep us

    Like

Leave a Reply

