16 May

  • No Homework ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Start thinking of a topic for your report
  • Maths Assignment due tomorrow!

Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to 16 May

  1. Mr.Baran says:

    Seriously Mustafa I was sooooo close

    Like

  2. I stopped the run and now the reign is over

    Like

  3. Cookie Monster says:

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Like

  4. Ilwat๐Ÿ’– says:

    Thx for the post Mr. Anseline!!!!! And for the D.P.A! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  5. Sam says:

    Mr Anseline my stepdad just by accident cut a bunnys head and you can see the brain but it’s still running around and having fun so I’m taking care of it I’m so scared that it’s going to die could I sew the head fur with a needle and thread ?

    Like

  6. Sam says:

    I’m so scared๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

    Like

  7. D. Anseline says:

    I don’t know if you’re joking or you’re serious… Hmm take it to a vet? It might not react to a needle well since it will feel a pinch every time you insert the needle.

    Like

    • Mike the headless chicken. Mike’s head was chopped off by a hunter and SURPRISINGLY, HE LIVED!!! Mike nowadays gets fed by crushed seeds, to make him live. I don’t know how…. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  8. Ayan says:

    I thought it was due Wednesday if u watched the Eurovision

    Like

  9. Mallark says:

    Yea Mr. Anseline didn’t u say the math assignment would be due on Wednesday today in class?

    Like

  10. Mr.Baran says:

    To all the boys in the class that are on the soccer team.
    There is a soccer practice before and after school.
    Have a great day everyone!

    Like

  11. D. Anseline says:

    Yea,I’ll accept it Wednesday as well.

    Like

  12. Mallark says:

    Ok I’m done but I’m debating wether to hand it in on Tuesday to Wednesday.

    Like

  13. Maha says:

    Thx for the homework

    Like

  14. Sam says:

    I don’t understand tomorrow or Wednesday?

    Like

  15. Gabzy says:

    101 P00r bunny 101

    Like

Leave a Reply

