10 May

  • Moved the quiz to Thursday, so we’ll take up the volume practice sheet tomorrow
  • French Essay- You should be working on your 3rd paragraph by now.

Hope you had fun in French today 🙂  See you tomorrow 😀

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to 10 May

  1. Cookie Monster says:

    Yessssss
    Thx for the homework

    Like

  2. Mallark says:

    Thx for the homework!

    Like

  3. yesss 2nd comment bro!!!!!!
    By the way have you seen me as Patrick Starfish before? a long time ago when alexa posted the yodo sistaz or some sort I was like What is Girls, remember mr.a? 😀 😀 😀 😀 🙂

    Like

  4. and that is my comment above.

    Like

  5. when is the eqao practice due

    Like

  6. Ilwat💖 says:

    Thx for moving the quiz!!!! And for the homework!!!! And the French games!!!! 😀 WAY more better than grammar! 🙂

    Like

  7. Mr.Baran says:

    Thanks for the home work Mr.Anseline!

    Like

  8. Hannah Ayan never shared the new script with me that you were talking about.

    Like

  9. Mr.Anseline if my french speaking is correct, I am going to tell you in french is Je Vais Te Dire. Right.

    Like

  10. Hi everybody, SorryMr. Anseline I couldn’t be here because I had a stomach ace

    Like

  11. Ayan says:

    What day is it tom is it day 5

    Like

  12. Ayan says:

    I did

    Like

  13. Ayan says:

    I shared it with u again

    Like

  14. Ayan says:

    OK

    Like

  15. D. Anseline says:

    Day 5 indeed :)))))))))))))))

    Like

  16. Mr.Baran says:

    We are with Mr.Anseline all afternoon yaya

    Like

  17. Mr.Baran says:

    Does anybody know what the names are of the brothers in the movie “The Beauty and the Beast?”

    Like

  18. I remember 2 names Maxime and Tristan

    Like

  19. I did not even think of that, I find dissing not fun at all I don’t even know why y’all do it

    Like

  20. D. Anseline says:

    Name Mustafa…..name!!!

    Like

  21. I never changed my name.

    Like

  22. D. Anseline says:

    who is choc croissant muncher?

    Like

Leave a Reply

