21 April

  • Français – First side
  • Ethan Story (to be typed or shared with me on Google Drive)
  • 6B Pink day Tomorrow! 🙂

Have a good afternoon

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to 21 April

  1. Safia says:

    Let’s see who is next

    Like

  2. Ayan🌸 says:

    Thx for posting the homework

    Like

  3. Emma gummy bear Watson says:

    I’m actually first cuz I say. Thx 4 homework

    Like

  4. Emma says:

    Damn ayan

    Like

  5. Oh my Josh was right he was first. Oiii

    Like

  6. Mallark says:

    Omg Mr. Anseline of course I know who the guy on Le Petit Prince’s planet is! Lol it didn’t click for me. It’s Prince right? He died:( thx for the homework

    Like

  7. Pink Sheep(Aryan) says:

    he didn’t, remember in the movie? though if you are reffering to the book, then yeah

    reminds me almost of he “Life of Pi” and indian fellow like me who is washed to shore with a Bengal tiger for two years.

    Like

  8. Pink Sheep(Aryan) says:

    thx 4 th hw mr.A

    Like

  9. Ilwat says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline tomorrow is my day PINK whoo!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

    Like

  10. Mallark says:

    bye

    Like

  11. emma says:

    Muchacho i can’t do the Ethan story cause u took it and I need it for the part 2

    Like

  12. Cookie Monster says:

    Hi everyone! Mr. Anseline tomorrow I need to be at the office at 2:45 for an orthodontist appointment

    Like

  13. Ayan says:

    Is there vocal tom?

    Like

  14. OMG I HAVE NOTHING PINK TO WEAR FOR TOMORROW

    Like

  15. Ilwat says:

    Sorry this is late but don’t worry I shared the Ethan story with you Mr. Anseline! 😀

    Like

  16. Can people continue the story on the discussion forum. I asked Mr,Anseline to make it because now we have somewhere to chat on. No not chat it’s to continue the story. Each person can only reply once. Once everyone has replied once, I will put chapter 2 and I will start it off and each person reply’s once. Mr.Anseline you have the right to delete comments if they are stupid. Like say someone replied John Cena or something crazy then delete it.

    Like

  17. Reply to the family of 5. then we continue the story from there.

    Like

  18. These past two years have been the worst birthdays for me. Last year I was sick on my birthday and it was a week end and this year my birthday is the day before EQAO starts.

    Like

  19. I have nothing in pink can i wear red instead

    Like

  20. D. Anseline says:

    Emma, that’s fine, I have your part 1. Once I hand it back to you, you can work on and submit part 2. Alexa, alright and thanks for letting me know, I really appreciate it. Ilwat, thanks I got it.
    6B, thanks for being the best class 😀

    Like

  21. Yes Raptors win up the series 2-1 and now the raptors will win the next two games.

    Like

Leave a Reply

