20 April

Interesting discussions today. 🙂

  • LBB 5 for tomorrow

Have a great afternoon.

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to 20 April

  1. Ayan🌸 says:

    Yessss

    Like

  2. Ayan🌸 says:

    Thx for the homework

    Like

  3. Mallark says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline! I was so close!

    Like

  4. Cookie Monster says:

    Mamma Mia! Tomorrow I vill be a firsta!

    Like

  5. Ayan🌸 says:

    😊😊😊😊

    Like

  6. Ayan🌸 says:

    Who’s the Italian cookie monster is that Alexa?

    Like

  7. Anonymous says:

    Hi

    Like

  8. Anonymous says:

    It’s me I was wondering if after all these…. Month you’d like to meet

    Like

  9. Ericanno says:

    Anyone??

    Like

  10. Ericanno says:

    Shmurr

    Like

  11. Mr.Baran says:

    Ah man I will be first tomorrow.

    Like

  12. I have 5 star basketball skills says:

    Hi Erica

    Like

  13. Ilwat says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline!! And Hiii ERICA!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

    Like

  14. Pink Sheep says:

    OH Erica it is so glaad your back because I have a joke in my hands, careful it’s falling out

    There was a yeti at work in an internship in a bank. This yeti cleaned up everything and now he is still not satisfied. He asked his boss ” can I have nice?” The boss says, ” I AM NICE!!!!” In that funny case, the yeti licked him and licked and licked until he was wet. The boss got angry, he didn’t fire the yeti, but was really mad. This happened 3 times he asks the question” Can I have nice?” Now, instead of the boss getting angry, this time the boss was scared of the yeti! Every day asking the same question” Can I have nice?” makes the boss go running around 1 block ever day, 1 km every day. The yeti says “what’s wrong with him?”

    Ok so many of you will notice that nice was actually ICE because in the story he lic ked the boss because he thought he was an iceberg!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:)

    CREATED BY PINEAPPLE, COCONUT AND BIG BANANA!!!!! aryan-au.:) thanks for watching!!!!

    Like

  15. D. Anseline says:

    Aryan, the name you use here has to be recognized by everyone – It has to have “aryan” of some sort in it.

    Like

  16. Ilwat says:

    Mr. Anseline for LBB chapter 5 the vocab questions there was 8 words and 8 questions, but I have no words left and there is still a blank on the last question what do I do?

    Like

  17. Fun Fact# I don’t know I lost count: Did u know that in everything u eat there are bugs in it, yes when u eat an apple u are also eating bugs

    Like

  18. Maha says:

    Mr.anseline for the social studies can I hand it in on Monday. Second if I hand the social studies on Monday will I stay in for lunch on Thursday and Friday?

    Like

  19. Maha says:

    But can I hand it in on Monday?

    Like

  20. YO RAAGI, JESSER UPLOADED 24 MINUTES AGO! IT’S A WAGER! FOR DIAMOND KOBEEEEEE!

    Like

  21. Ericanno says:

    Hi OK pink sheep that was? Amazing!!?and weird but silly

    Like

  22. I have 5 star basketball skills says:

    Mr.A is the homework only the first side for tomorrow

    Like

  23. I have 5 star basketball skills says:

    Mustafa I got Chris bosh for 19k buy now !!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

