22 January

  • Keep working on your essays
  • Penpals letters to be handed in this week

Have a good afternoon 🙂

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to 22 January

  1. Mallark says:

    Thx for the homework post Sensai! Have a good afternoon too. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mr. Sheikali says:

    No I was about to comment first. Until tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Mr. Anseline why did you circle Rendre in my essay when rendre means hand in. Also I know it is spelled correctly.

    Like

  4. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Also to narrow down my long sentence that you said was to long, instead of mais can I put a period and use the word Cependant that means however.

    Like

  5. Mr. Sheikali says:

    I am only asking about that part so I can change it.

    Like

  6. D. Anseline says:

    Seriously…on the website is where you want to be asking all of this?

    Like

  7. Mr. Sheikali says:

    BTW Commerce Cadre is an American business executive.

    Like

  8. Mr.Baran says:

    Nice to know Musafa

    Like

  9. Mr.Baran says:

    Sorry I ment to say Mustafa

    Like

  10. Mr. Sheikali says:

    BTW Josh first off you spelled meant wrong and second off isn’t it useful in french if Sensei ever asks as what it means. Think about it. 🙂

    Like

  11. Abdullah da Pro says:

    mr. anseline/sensei can you print my essay i shared it with you.

    Like

  12. Mr.Sheikali says:

    Mr. Anseline my sister says that you don’t put headings on essays when I did so I wrote Raison 1 and stuff so is she correct or am I.

    Like

  13. Mallark says:

    Mr Anseline I shared it with you and i can’t put it on a usb.

    Like

  14. Mallark says:

    I need to give it to you on thursday cause I know what I need to do but it will take a long time i promise thursday is the latest please.

    Like

  15. Mallark says:

    OMG not thursday i meant wednesday.

    Like

  16. #lei says:

    Wow you guys comment some of the weirdest things why #Confused

    Like

  17. Mallark says:

    lol

    Like

  18. Cookie monster says:

    #lei in da houzz!!!

    Like

  19. Mallark says:

    dont get ur hopes up Mr. Anseline and I told you im not working on it cause it would be unfair

    Like

  20. Cookie monster says:

    ?

    Like

  21. Mallark says:

    Mr Anseline I just shared Ma Passion with you did you get it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

