10 February

  • Keep researching.
  • Finish up your 3 paragraphs. (Refer to model for proper way to structure them – all 3 have to support your thesis)
  • If you’re done, you can start your conclusion.
  • 2$ for the dance tomorrow. (Drinks and snacks at additional cost)
  • Bake Sale tomorrow during interview time

 

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to 10 February

  1. Mallark says:

    Thx for the homework Mr. Anseline! Have a good afternoon, see u tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    can we have more words in the ma passion if you`re describing a picture

    Like

  3. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    i had 10 words for the actual things im saying but i used 4 more words to describe an image

    Like

  4. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    are we getting time tommorow to write essays?

    Like

  5. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    WE HAVE TO FINISH THE PARAGRAPHS IM ON SECOND ONLY

    Like

    • D. Anseline says:

      You will have time, but it will mostly focused on persuasive language and conclusion, that’s why I’d like everybody to be finished/close to finishing it by tomorrow.

      Like

  6. Mallark says:

    lol Abdullah.

    Like

  7. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    ok i will probably remove the words and explain the picture from MY OWN knowledge

    Like

  8. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    Guys, CAN YOU PLEASE STOP LAUGHING at everything I say, it makes me feel stupid. Thank you.

    Like

  9. Mufasa says:

    Mr.Anseline by three paragraphs do you mean the three reasons

    Like

  10. Mufasa says:

    Also my mom is wondering if she can have the parent interview with you tomorrow after school.

    Like

  11. Mufasa says:

    Like right after school.

    Like

  12. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    im not gonna do conclusion today cuz idk how to do it

    Like

  13. Mallark says:

    Sorry Abdullah I didn’t mean to make you feel bad.

    Like

  14. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    ik i just dont like it when people laugh bc i say i like school and math and french
    also thank you for apologizing that was very nice of you i accept it

    Like

    • D. Anseline says:

      They don’t laugh at you. They are amused at how much you like school and stuff, because they probably don’t feel so strongly about it. It’s inspiring, don’t feel bad, be proud of it.

      Like

  15. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Abdullah plus don’t say your stupid everyone laughs at everyone not just you Abdullah. You are one of the most funny and kind person I have ever met so you should be proud about a lot of people saying that for you. You are not stupid you are very funny and smart. 🙂 Just tryting to make someones day.:)

    Like

  16. Mallark says:

    np Abdullah

    Like

  17. Mr. Sheikali says:

    *Trying.

    Like

  18. Mallark says:

    lol Mufasa, WISE WORDS OF WISDOM

    Like

  19. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    thank you so much guys i really appreciate what you just said it just made my day.

    Like

  20. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    for me, every year in school becomes more and more fun, and people get better and better. You guys are the best

    Like

  21. Mallark says:

    AWWW, thx Abdullah. ur the best too

    Like

  22. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    i need to translate a quote but can i do it now i need to finish my 3rd raison

    Like

  23. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    tysm hannah

    Like

  24. Mallark says:

    np again Abdullah

    Like

  25. Raagi says:

    Wait if you don’t bring 2$ for the dance you go to the library right?

    Like

  26. Mr. Sheikali says:

    For the three paragraphs do you want it hand written only or you can type it as well. I am hand writing it though I just want to know cause I could maybe change my mind.

    Like

  27. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Np Abdullah today there is something in side me that wants to make everyone’s day for some reason I don’t know why and Abdullah I didn’t just say that to make you feel good I actually really hardly meant it everything I say I mean it unless I say after that I was joking.

    Like

  28. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Mr.Anseline Vous Disez que le maths que vous donnez nous aujourd’hui sont pas devoir oui.

    Like

  29. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Not to get you guys worried Mr.Sheikali is not my dad it’s me Mustafa.

    Like

  30. Mr. Sheikali says:

    Sorry Mr.Anseline I feel like i’m saying some unreasonable things so like things that are useless for the website it’s not a chatting plat form it’s a place to see homework and ask reasonable questions so once again I am highly sorry.

    Like

    • D. Anseline says:

      No need to apologize. Nothing wrong was done, and I think deleting any of these comments would be unworthy of the kindness and compassion you all showed. Proud to be your teacher 🙂

      Like

  31. Ilwat says:

    Awww…. I love our class! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

