05 February

  • Maths h/w ( answers are already provided )
  • French essay – Intro + starting the research

Ongoing :

Ma passion

Have a wonderful weekend 6B!

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to 05 February

  1. Mallark says:

    OMG sorry this is so late. Have a good weekend too Mr. Anseline! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mallark says:

    One Love was just on the radio and I immediately thought of you Mr. Muchacho. πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. D. Anseline says:

    Haha πŸ˜€ how nice! (You know I can hit that note πŸ˜› )

    Like

  4. Mallark says:

    np (but seriously? You can ALMOST hit that note)

    Like

  5. Ilwat says:

    Mr. Anseline, for the ma passion project can I do it about me cause I can’t think of anything

    Like

  6. Mallark says:

    Mr. Anseline, for the Ma Passion project, you know how ur only supposed to put 10 words on each slide? Does the title of the slide count too?

    Like

  7. Mallark says:

    Oh, I always forgot to ask this, the first day, when I saw the website I noticed if you scroll down all the way there is a smiley face at the very bottom. Did you put that there? Or was it just there when you made the website?

    Like

  8. Mallark says:

    forget*

    Like

  9. Mallark says:

    I didn’t want you to change it! I Just wanted to ask. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    i’m not presenting on monday and also what smiley face r you talking about

    Like

  11. Ilwat says:

    Mr. Anseline I would LOVE to talk about myself I’m a VERY beautiful person πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Mufasa says:

    I have never seen anyone call Mallark H and what smiley face are you talking about?

    Like

  13. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    Do you have to use the paper we got for the essay notes? There is not a lot of space

    Like

  14. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    ok

    Like

  15. Ilwat says:

    Mr. Anseline I will do a very good job on ma passion, well of course I will I’m talking about myself! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Mallark says:

    guys the smiley face is at the very very bottom of the page. Scroll down all the way and you will see a really tiny smiley face.

    Like

  17. Mallark says:

    oh yea…
    DON’T CALL ME H!!!!
    please

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Ilwat says:

    Mr. Anseline do the quotes for the essay HAVE to be in French?

    Like

  19. Mallark says:

    Ilwat, i’m not Mr.Anseline, but I think they do because the essay it self is in french and the quote in his essay was in french, so I would assume so. But, as I say again…. I’m not Mr. Anseline.

    Like

    • D. Anseline says:

      Thank you for not speaking on my behalf but yet helping your classmate. Ilwat, yes, the quotes have to be in French. You can research them in English and then translate them. I can help you with the translations.

      Like

  20. Ilwat says:

    Thx Hannah

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Ilwat says:

    And thx Mr. Anseline ! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Mufasa says:

    Oh is the smiley face in black.

    Like

  23. Mallark says:

    yea Mufasa. Ur welcome Sensai! Glad I could help! ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Mallark says:

    I just wanted to make it CRYSTAL CLEAR.. please don’t call me H EVER again.

    Like

  25. Mallark says:

    yea… ok just checking.

    Like

  26. D. Anseline says:

    A demain tout le monde !

    Like

  27. Ilwat says:

    See you tomorrow Mr. Anseline!!!!! πŸ˜€

    Like

  28. Momo says:

    Is tomorrow day 2 or 1

    Like

  29. Mallark says:

    See you tomorrow Mr. Anseline

    Like

  30. Mufasa says:

    Day 2 Momo

    Like

Leave a Reply

