20 January

  • Dance Presentations tomorrow
  • LPP Presentations (3 groups remaining)
  • Maths Package
  • Vocabulaire

Upcoming due dates:

-Social studies case study due monday

 

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to 20 January

  1. Ilwat says:

    Hello every body! ๐Ÿ™‚ Mr.Anseline , you said for us to finish the math booklet but today we have skipped a page so do we do that too………..

    Like

  2. Ilwat says:

    thx for telling me!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Ericano says:

    wait I have to finish the whole reflection booklet?

    Like

  4. Mufasa says:

    Mr. Anseline with my dance project the title is Le Street Danse though street is in english is that ok to me Rue danse doesn’t sound right. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

  5. Mufasa says:

    Erica not you you weren’t here today right I can’t remember i’m really tired. :

    Like

  6. Mufasa says:

    You might now think my question is irrelevant though I think it is, it’s about prononsiation

    Like

  7. Ericano says:

    No, I wasn’t. I AM IN TOTAL PAIN!

    Like

  8. Gaby says:

    I hope you feel better Erica!๐Ÿ˜˜

    Like

  9. Mufasa says:

    And if I am saying a type of dance move does it have to be in french because the type fo dance moves can’t be found in french.

    Like

  10. Mufasa says:

    *of

    Like

  11. Ericano says:

    thx Gaby and I don’t understand am I supposed to do the whole booklet?

    Like

  12. Ericano says:

    ok thx anything else?

    Like

  13. Alexa the Awesome says:

    don’t forget the vocabulary!

    Like

  14. Rayan says:

    Can you please help me with vocabulary word. I was absent today

    Like

  15. Rayan says:

    Can you please help me with vocabulary words. I was absent today

    Like

  16. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    Mustafa the dances` names are the same in both languages but they might have a few changes. For example: breakdancing -> la breakdance

    Like

  17. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    rayan i will give you vocab words

    Like

  18. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    รชtre d`accord – to agree
    avoir raison – to be right
    paresseux – lazy
    occupรฉ – busy
    oublier – to forget
    i hope this helps you rayan

    Like

  19. Anonymous says:

    Thank you Abdullah for your help. It means alot and sorry Mr Anseline for not noting down the words and didn’t know I would be sick today. Will remember never to leave work for last minute โ˜บ

    Like

  20. Rayan says:

    Srrt about my name “anonymous ๐Ÿ˜…

    Like

  21. Rayan says:

    sorry for posting the same thing twice…

    Like

  22. Abdullah 2.0 says:

    You’re very welcome Rayan, I am glad to help.

    Like

  23. Mallark says:

    LOL ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  24. Mallark says:

    See you on Monday Mr. Anseline!!

    Like

  25. Ilwat says:

    YOU TOO!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ :p

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Mallark says:

    I just got back from my grandma and grandpa’s house I’m prepared for sharing circle on Monday, this time I know exactly what i’m going to say. Exited for school!!

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Ilwat says:

    Tomorrow is a day 2 right? sorry to bother you guys.

    Like

  28. Alexa the Awesome says:

    Hi mr. Anseline it’s my birthday on Tuesday and I was wondering if I can bring cupcakes on Tuesday

    Like

  29. Anonymous says:

    What is imyb

    Like

  30. Arhum says:

    What is imyb

    Like

  31. Mallark says:

    YAYAYAYYAYAYA!!!!!!!!!!!! THE HOMEWORK IS ON THE WEBSITE EARLY!!! thx so much.
    ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

