17 December

I’m so sorry I didn’t post anything.

-For tomorrow, just remember to bring your mug for Tea Day and your gift for secret santa.

-Bring your money if you want to buy snack/drinks at the dance and the dance money itself (2$)

A demain.

This entry was posted in Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 17 December

  1. Mufasa says:

    I’m already missing school and I know a game called dance central and it has Replay in it so our first day back from the break we can play it. I want to go back to school

    Like

  2. Ilwat says:

    Hello everybody, Mr.Anseline if you are reading this I hope you would consider giving a math retest on the patterning unit. I will study ALL winter break if I have to but can you please think about it and notify me on the website (or just leave a comment) as soon as possible. Have a wonderful winter break everybody! 🙂

    Like

  3. Ilwat says:

    Thx Mr.Anseline!!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mallark says:

    Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ericanno says:

    I am back from Florida !😊 Happy new year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

